Ecosystem Services

Ecosystem Services
Theme leaders: Harry Andreassen and Anna Gudrun Thorhallsdottir

 

Members:

Partner Name Surname Contact
Aarhus University Natalia Escobedo León Madsen nel@bios.au.dk
Czech University of Life Sciences Anna Pereponova pereponova@fzp.czu.cz
Inland Norway University of Applied Sciences Jens Engan jens.h.engan@gmail.com
Inland Norway University of Applied Sciences Torfinn Jahren torfinn.jahren@inn.no
Inland Norway University of Applied Sciences Maris Matten d.m.matten@gmail.com
Inland Norway University of Applied Sciences Morten Tofastrud morten.tofastrud@inn.no
Inland Norway University of Applied Sciences Suzana Tomas meydancan@gmail.com
Inland Norway University of Applied Sciences Cicik Udayana cicik.udayana@inn.no
Norwegian University of Life Sciences NMBU Erik Francis Acanakwo erik.acanakwo@nmbu.no
Norwegian University of Life Sciences NMBU Dawit Gebregziabher Mekonen dawit.gebregziabher@nmbu.no
Norwegian University of Life Sciences NMBU Mekdes Ourge Wegasie mekdes.ourge@nmbu.no
Norwegian University of Life Sciences NMBU Thomas C Sawe thomas.sawe@nmbu.no
Norwegian University of Life Sciences NMBU Mari Steinert mari.steinert@nmbu.no
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences Mersha Gebrehiwot mersha.gebrehiwot@slu.se
University College of Southeast Norway Ingunn Skalstad ingunn.skalstad@usn.no
University of Aberdeen Dagmar Henner r01dnh14@abdn.ac.uk
University of Aberdeen Juan Pablo Iñamagua juan.inamagua@abdn.ac.uk
University of Aberdeen Kathryn Logan r02kl16@abdn.ac.uk
University of Aberdeen Francesca Mancini r03fm14@abdn.ac.uk
University of Aberdeen Amy Molotoks r07am15@abdn.ac.uk
University of Aberdeen Ainoa Pravia ainoa.pravia@hutton.ac.uk
University of Aberdeen Rita Razauskaite rita.razauskaite@gmail.com
University of Aberdeen Jose van Paassen r01jgv15@abdn.ac.uk
University of Aberdeen Jennifer Wardle r02jmw126@abdn.ac.uk